Contact Us

When you want the best in plumbing and heating and air conditioning services, use the experts at Barger Mechanical.

Terry Barger: Plumbing and HVAC
Terry@BargerMechanical.com

Jason Barger: Plumbing
Jason@BargerMechanical.com

Jeremy Hughes: Plumbing
Jeremy@BargerMechanical.com

Linda Barger: Office
Linda@BargerMechanical.com

Jessica Barger: Office
Jessica@BargerMechanical.com

For general information:
Info@BargerMechanical.com